Jan 31st

3-5pm CST // 1-3pm PST

zoom - register for link

Experience Inspiration Activation by exploring many integrative techniques including movement, mindfulness, journaling, intention setting, breathwork & sound.

Feb 14th

5-8pm CST // 3-6pm PST

zoom - register for link

Experience a deep breathwork journey focused on bringing in unconditional love & acceptance, followed by an exploration of sringara rasa through abhyanga; an indian oiling ritual.

March 13 & 14th

time: TBA

zoom - register for link

2-day Virtual Retreat Immersive

led by Lauren Elbe, Sara Catlett, Maura Lee, Celeste Arnold & Shenee Alexa.

Follow us:

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© INSPIRATION ACTIVATION 2020